Holiday Trading Hours - Happy Wheels : Happy Wheels

Holiday Trading Hours

December 14, 2017

Week commencing Monday 1 January 2018

Monday, 1 January 2018 Closed – New Years’ Day
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 8:30am to 6pm
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 8:30am to 6pm
Thursday, 4 January 2018 8:30am to 7pm
Friday, 5 January 2018 8:30am to 6pm
Saturday, 6 January 2018 10am to 4pm
Sunday, 7 January 2018 Closed

Week commencing Monday 8 January 2017: Normal Trading Hours

Monday, 8 January 2018 8:00am to 6pm
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 8:00am to 6pm
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 8:00am to 6pm
Thursday, 11 January 2018 8:00am to 7pm
Friday, 12 January 2018 8:00am to 6pm
Saturday, 13 January 2018 10am to 4pm
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Closed

Categorised in:

Contact Us

Shop 2, 365 George Street
Waterloo NSW 2017

ph: +61 2 8385 9997

happywheels.com.au