Holiday Season Trading Hours - Happy Wheels : Happy Wheels

Holiday Season Trading Hours

December 22, 2020

We close 1pm 24th Dec 2020, and re-open Mon 4th Jan 2021.

Mon 4-Jan-21 – Sat 9-Jan-21: 10am to 4pm.

Mon 11-Jan-21: normal trading hours, opening at 8am.

Date Hours
Thu 24-Dec-20 8am to 1pm
Fri 25-Dec-20 Closed
Sat 26-Dec-20 Closed
Sun 27-Dec-20 Closed
Week starting Mon 28 Dec 20
Mon 28-Dec-20 Closed
Tue 29-Dec-20 Closed
Wed 30-Dec-20 Closed
Thu 31-Dec-20 Closed
Fri 1-Jan-21 Closed
Sat 2-Jan-21 Closed
Sun 3-Jan-21 Closed
Week starting Mon 4 Jan 21
Mon 4-Jan-21 10 to 4
Tue 5-Jan-21 10 to 4
Wed 6-Jan-21 10 to 4
Thu 7-Jan-21 10 to 4
Fri 8-Jan-21 10 to 4
Sat 9-Jan-21 10 to 4
Sun 10-Jan-21 Closed
Normal trading hours resume: Mon 11 Jan 2021 opening at 8am each week day, 10am Saturday

Best wishes and safe riding over the festive season!

Categorised in:

Contact Us

Shop 2, 365 George Street
Waterloo NSW 2017

ph: +61 2 8385 9997

happywheels.com.au